Go to: list of Northern Territory State Council and state event manager details 

Insert image here



Northern Territory State Council 2012/13
President: to be advised. Vice-president: to be advised. Secretary: Suzie Simmons. Councillors: Rajeev Sharma FAMI CPM (also state director to National Board) | Tracy Jones FAMI CPM | Jo Reiter | Janelle Rees | Kim McInerney AMAMI
State event manager: to be advised. Post: to be advised.
Ph: TBA. Fax: TBA. Email: nt@ami.org.au
Membership inquiries: 1300 737 445 or membership@ami.org.au

Forgot your password?
Quick Links
National Sponsors

2009 Australian Marketing Institute